It is currently Thu Jun 30, 2022 12:10 pm

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: No building appear
New postPosted: Fri Aug 21, 2015 11:24 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu May 21, 2015 5:41 pm
Posts: 5
HI
I have reinstall FSX acc stand alone then installed SDG_HECAX_Scenery_with_SP1_Setup and SDG_HECAX_Hotfix2 but there in no building in HECA
please advice
Regards


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: No building appear
New postPosted: Fri Aug 21, 2015 2:22 pm 
Offline
FA
FA

Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2009 10:32 pm
Posts: 119
Hi

Please make sure you have the "scenery complexity" setting set to extremely dense, and make sure hat you have unpacked all file from both ZIP files to temp folders on your PC before you installed them.

Awaiting your feedback

_________________
(!empty($user->lang['IMAGE'])) ? $user->lang['IMAGE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'IMAGE')))


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: No building appear
New postPosted: Fri Aug 21, 2015 6:01 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu May 21, 2015 5:41 pm
Posts: 5
Thanks for your help , working after change scenery complexity setting to extremely


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: No building appear
New postPosted: Fri Aug 21, 2015 6:05 pm 
Offline
FA
FA

Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2009 10:32 pm
Posts: 119
Great.. Thanks for contacting us... :D

_________________
(!empty($user->lang['IMAGE'])) ? $user->lang['IMAGE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'IMAGE')))


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group