It is currently Wed Sep 23, 2020 10:34 pm

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 29 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: HESH bought from SIMMARKET [Solved]
New postPosted: Mon Mar 15, 2010 8:33 pm 
Offline
M
M

Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2010 8:28 pm
Posts: 15
Hi guys,

I used to buy from SIMMARKET for years.
Registration key usually works as license.
Not in this case: when I start the installer it doesn't verify me and sends me to your Website.
I read the SimMarket email again - there is only reg. code there, no license No.

Please help.
Regards.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: HESH bought from SIMMARKET
New postPosted: Mon Mar 15, 2010 9:01 pm 
Offline
FA
FA
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2009 1:33 am
Posts: 128
Location: Cairo, Egypt
Hello pylon101:

Your problem will be forwarded to technical, but make sure that you don't have any mail contains license in your Junk mail folder.

Thanks.

_________________
Best Regards

(!empty($user->lang['IMAGE'])) ? $user->lang['IMAGE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'IMAGE')))


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: HESH bought from SIMMARKET
New postPosted: Mon Mar 15, 2010 9:30 pm 
Offline
FA
FA

Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2009 10:32 pm
Posts: 119
Hello pylon101

Our systems indicate that you have already used your registration key to install the product! Can you please confirm that?

Thanks

_________________
(!empty($user->lang['IMAGE'])) ? $user->lang['IMAGE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'IMAGE')))


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: HESH bought from SIMMARKET
New postPosted: Tue Mar 16, 2010 7:10 am 
Offline
M
M

Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2010 8:28 pm
Posts: 15
Unfortunately it was not.
I tried as I used to insatal sceneries for years:
- unzipped;
- started the installer;
- copied and pasted reg.code received from SimMarket and my yahoo address.
The installer says: "Your license can not be verified...Please go to re-activation at SDG Website...".
I tried that. But I could not fill in 2 lines -as I had only reg. key received from SimMarket.

I have WIndows XP: can it possibly be related to this?

Thanks for your prompt response!
NICK


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: HESH bought from SIMMARKET
New postPosted: Tue Mar 16, 2010 7:15 am 
Offline
FA
FA
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2009 1:33 am
Posts: 128
Location: Cairo, Egypt
I believe that the first line is your license, and the second one is your Email Address.

_________________
Best Regards

(!empty($user->lang['IMAGE'])) ? $user->lang['IMAGE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'IMAGE')))


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: HESH bought from SIMMARKET
New postPosted: Tue Mar 16, 2010 7:54 am 
Offline
M
M

Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2010 8:28 pm
Posts: 15
You mean in the installer? I tried - and it failed.
Or you are saying that on the Website in re-activation I should give reg. key on the first line and email address on the second line?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: HESH bought from SIMMARKET
New postPosted: Tue Mar 16, 2010 8:53 am 
Offline
M
M

Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2010 8:28 pm
Posts: 15
Wow!!
Looks like it worked!!!!
So in case of reactivation of the product bought through SimMarket:
- the first line - reg. key received from SimMarket;
- the second line - e-mail address.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: HESH bought from SIMMARKET
New postPosted: Tue Mar 16, 2010 10:43 am 
Offline
M
M

Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2010 8:28 pm
Posts: 15
After trying full version - I preferred the light version of the scenery.

Questions.
1. The default building is still there.
2. Flying on Cessna over airport building I still have "building crush". Though I installed the latest crush fix.

Thanks.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: HESH bought from SIMMARKET
New postPosted: Tue Mar 16, 2010 3:52 pm 
Offline
FA
FA
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2009 1:33 am
Posts: 128
Location: Cairo, Egypt
pylon101 (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE'))):
After trying full version - I preferred the light version of the scenery.

Questions.
1. The default building is still there.
2. Flying on Cessna over airport building I still have "building crush". Though I installed the latest crush fix.

Thanks.


Hello, Could you please post here screen shot, of the building and the crash points?

Thanks.

_________________
Best Regards

(!empty($user->lang['IMAGE'])) ? $user->lang['IMAGE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'IMAGE')))


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: HESH bought from SIMMARKET
New postPosted: Tue Mar 16, 2010 6:33 pm 
Offline
M
M

Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2010 8:28 pm
Posts: 15
Dear Ibrahim,

Here are 3 images:
1. with default building;
2. point where crush occurs;

Additional question: ILS 4L is used for landing in the scenery?
In reality 4R is used for both landing and take-off as you know.
But it is not easy to change in FS9.

Thanks!


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 29 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group