It is currently Thu Sep 24, 2020 12:17 am

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: can´t start FSCubed for P3Dv2 and P3Dv3
New postPosted: Mon Oct 12, 2015 8:49 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Oct 12, 2015 8:36 am
Posts: 5
Hello

When i start FSCUBED for P3Dv2, i get the Message, that i need a newer Version.

So, i installes the Version for P3Dv3. When I start FSCUBED for P3dv3 I get a Message "Microsoft .NET Framework" Error.

After Continue FSCUBED starts an I get the next "Microsoft .NET Framework" Error.

What can I do ??

Kind Regards

Patrick


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: can´t start FSCubed for P3Dv2 and P3Dv3
New postPosted: Mon Oct 12, 2015 8:58 am 
Offline
FA
FA

Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2009 10:32 pm
Posts: 119
Hello ​sir,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly check your Windows Regional Settings in your Control Panel. The Decimal symbol needs to be a "." and the Digit grouping symbol needs to be a "," as shown in the attached image, then try again.

You get the .NET Error most probably becase you don't have P3D v3 installed yet.

If you are intending to migrate from 2.5 to 3, please read the migration text document in the start menu before starting the process. Please contact us if you feel that you need any help or clarification.

I have sent you this reply by email as well.

Awaiting your feedback

(!empty($user->lang['IMAGE'])) ? $user->lang['IMAGE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'IMAGE')))

_________________
(!empty($user->lang['IMAGE'])) ? $user->lang['IMAGE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'IMAGE')))


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: can´t start FSCubed for P3Dv2 and P3Dv3
New postPosted: Mon Oct 12, 2015 9:40 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Oct 12, 2015 8:36 am
Posts: 5
Hello

I have read the migration text document in the start menu.

I have changed the Windows Regional Settings in your Control Panel.

Don´t work.

I habe install the P3Dv2 Version, and i will make a Snapshot. It doesn´t work.

Kind Regards
Patrick


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: can´t start FSCubed for P3Dv2 and P3Dv3
New postPosted: Mon Oct 12, 2015 9:47 am 
Offline
FA
FA

Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2009 10:32 pm
Posts: 119
Please send a screenshot of the problem you are facing by email to our support address.

Awaiting your message..

_________________
(!empty($user->lang['IMAGE'])) ? $user->lang['IMAGE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'IMAGE')))


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: can´t start FSCubed for P3Dv2 and P3Dv3
New postPosted: Mon Oct 12, 2015 10:05 am 
Offline
FA
FA

Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2009 10:32 pm
Posts: 119
I also, urge you to read the PDF manual too.

_________________
(!empty($user->lang['IMAGE'])) ? $user->lang['IMAGE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'IMAGE')))


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: can´t start FSCubed for P3Dv2 and P3Dv3
New postPosted: Mon Oct 12, 2015 10:26 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Oct 12, 2015 8:36 am
Posts: 5
I Have restart the PC. So, I think it works.

I can´t move the Programm on the desk....

Kind Regards
Patrick


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: can´t start FSCubed for P3Dv2 and P3Dv3
New postPosted: Mon Oct 12, 2015 10:47 am 
Offline
FA
FA

Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2009 10:32 pm
Posts: 119
Good news..

I am sorry I don't understand what you mean by "move the Programm on the desk"..

_________________
(!empty($user->lang['IMAGE'])) ? $user->lang['IMAGE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'IMAGE')))


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group